BL4


New Stuff
September 29, 2005, 3:14 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Pretty spiffy little set up going on here. I set up a WP blog on my own a few months back and never really got around to posting much to it. We shall see if this will be any different.

 I’m impressed so far. I went from an invite to a blog in under a minute, so it definately seems fast. Wonder how well the speed will keep up as more and more wp.com blog invites are given out. Only time will tell I suppose.

Thanks for the invite! Promise I’ll make good use of it! 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hey bill i gave my site tom u

Comment by rishigroups

I delight in, result in I found exactly what I was taking a look for.

You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day.
Bye

Comment by used truck dealer valdosta georgia




Leave a Reply

